Singstar Pop Hits (UK Version) (PlayStation 2 (EU Version)) -

Singstar Pop Hits (UK Version) (2007) (PlayStation 2 (EU Version), Dvd) United Kingdom
Publisher: London Studio
London Circus Cats | London Studio | Lone Wolf

Genre: Single Player/Competitive Karaoke Game

Cover Art Language(s): English

Machine Compatibility: PlayStation 2 (EU Version)

Release: Professionally released On Dvd

Available For:
PlayStation 2

How To Play

No short description is available for this item yet.

ArtistSong Title
All SaintsBlack Coffee
Ashlee SimpsonBoyfriend
Avril LavigneMy Happy Ending
Britney SpearsBaby One More Time
CascadaEvery Time We Touch
Corinne Bailey RaePut Your Records On
Daniel PowterBad Day
Dannii MinogueI Begin To Wonder
EvanescenceBring Me To Life
Fall Out BoyDance, Dance
Girls AloudNo Good Advice
GoldfrappOoh La La
JameliaBeware Of The Dog
James MorrisonYou Give Me Something
Jennifer LopezJenny From The Block
JoJoLeave (Get Out)
LemarIt's Not That Easy
Lily AllenLittlest Things
My Chemical RomanceHelena
Nelly FurtadoPromiscuous
Norah JonesDon't Know Why
OrsonBright Idea
RazorlightGolden Touch
Scissor SistersI Don't Feel Like Dancin'
SugababesPush The Button
U2Beautiful Day
Will YoungSwitch It On

Game Information

Original Release Date: 27th Apr 2007
Original Release Price: £19.95
Market Valuation: £1.80 (How Is This Calculated?)
Certificate(s): PEGI 7
Weight Boxed: 124g
Box Type: DVD-style PS2 blue case
Author(s): -  

There are no users who want to buy a copy of this item.
(Browse Most Wanted)

More Screenshots (1)

Singstar Pop Hits (UK Version) Screenshot 3 (PlayStation 2 (EU Version))
Cover Art

Front Cover

Where To Get It


Singstar Pop Hits (UK Version) is Item ID 43802 in our database. Last modified on Thursday 23rd May 2019 at 08:16:42 PM.

Spotted a typo or inaccuracy in the instructions for this item? and we'll fix it up at once!