Play It Again Sam 9 (BBC Master Compact) -
Play It Again Sam 9 (1989) (BBC Master Compact, 3.5" Disc) United Kingdom
Publisher: Superior/Acornsoft
Superior Software [1] | Superior/Acornsoft | Superior/Alligata

Contents: Camelot (Superior/Acornsoft), Spycat (Superior/Acornsoft), Steve Davis Snooker (Superior/Acornsoft) and The Life Of Repton (Superior/Acornsoft)

Cover Art Language(s): English

Machine Compatibility: BBC Master Compact

Release: Professionally released On 3.5" Disc

How To Play

Game Information

Original Release Date: 25th Jul 1989
Original Release Price: £14.95
Market Valuation: £4.00 (How Is This Calculated?)
Weight Boxed: 64g
Box Type: Cassette Single Plastic Clear

There are no users who want to buy a copy of this item.
(Browse Most Wanted)

Audience Score

100%based on 5 vote(s)

Camelot (BBC Master Compact Version, 11 Screenshots)

Steve Davis Snooker (BBC Master Compact Version, 16 Screenshots)

Spycat (BBC Master Compact Version, 11 Screenshots)

The Life Of Repton (BBC Master Compact Version, 12 Screenshots)

Cover Art

Front Cover

Where To Get It


Play It Again Sam 9 is Item ID 57177 in our database. Last modified on Saturday 15th August 2020 at 05:21:55 PM.

Spotted a typo or inaccuracy in the instructions for this item? and we'll fix it up at once!