Atari Smash Hits 1, 2, 3 (English) Review | Computer & Video Games - Everygamegoing


Atari Smash Hits 1, 2, 3
By English
Atari 400/800/600XL/800XL/130XE

Published in Computer & Video Games #42

Atari Hits

Here's a must for all Atari owners - old and new alike. Three volumes of five hit games - featuring hits like Jet Boot Jack, Neptune's Daughters and Diamonds.

Each tape or disc has five games on it - all three volumes have Jet Boot Jack for some strange reason, however. Atari Smash Hits Volumes One, Two and Three are simply great value for money - even if you don't like all the games on one tape.

Volume One has Jet Boot Jack, Fire Fleet, Dan Strikes Back, Captain Sticky's Gold and Hyperblast! Volume 2 has Jet Boot Jack, Airstrike II, Batty Builders, Breath Of The Dragon - a previously unreleased game - and Neptune's Daughters. Volume 3 consists of Jet Boot Jack, Stranded, Diamonds, Robin Hood and Citadel Warrior.

Great games, great value.