Singstar Vol. 2 (German Version) (PlayStation 3 (EU Version)) -

Singstar Vol. 2 (German Version) (1984) (PlayStation 3 (EU Version), Blu-Ray) Germany (DE)
Publisher: London Studio
London Circus Cats | London Studio | Lone Wolf

Cover Art Language(s): English

Machine Compatibility: PlayStation 3 (EU Version)

Release: Professionally released On Blu-Ray

Available For:
PlayStation 3

How To Play

No short description is available for this item yet.

ArtistSong Title
AerosmithDude (Looks Like A Lady)
BlurCountry House
Bobby BrownMy Prerogative
Die Fantastischen VierIchIsIchIsIchIsIch
EminemWithout Me
George MichaelFreedom '90
Hot ChocolateYou Sexy Thing
Ich + IchStark
Kaiser ChiefsRuby
Kool And The GangCelebration
The Lovin' SpoonfulSummer In The City
Maxïmo ParkOur Velocity
MikaRelax, Take It Easy
RooneyI Should've Been After You
SashaLucky Day
Shakespears SisterStay
Snow PatrolShut Your Eyes
Spandau BalletTrue
StingEnglishman In New York
The KillersWhen You Were Young
The Mamas & The PapasCalifornia Dreamin'
The OffspringPretty Fly (For A White Guy)
The ProclaimersI'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
OneRepublic & TimbalandApologize
Tom Jones & Mousse T.Sexbomb
Tone LocFunky Cold Medina

Game Information

Original Release Date: 17th Apr 1984
Original Release Price: £19.99
Market Valuation: £2.00 (How Is This Calculated?)
Weight Boxed: 124g
Box Type: Blu-Ray style clear case
Author(s): -  

There are no users who want to buy a copy of this item.
(Browse Most Wanted)

More Screenshots (2)

Singstar Vol. 2 (German Version) Screenshot 3 (PlayStation 3 (EU Version)) Singstar Vol. 2 (German Version) Screenshot 4 (PlayStation 3 (EU Version))

Where To Get It


Singstar Vol. 2 (German Version) is Item ID 93538 in our database. Last modified on Monday 18th November 2019 at 06:45:38 PM.

Spotted a typo or inaccuracy in the instructions for this item? and we'll fix it up at once!