Adventure Anthology (Acorn Electron) -

Adventure Anthology (1987) (Acorn Electron, 5.25" Disc) United Kingdom
Publisher: Database Publications
Database Educational | Database Publications | Database Software

Contents: Count Dracula's Castle (Database Publications), Johnny (Database Publications), Kingdom Of Craal (Database Publications), Necromancer (Database Publications) and The Golden Crown (Database Publications)

Machine Compatibility: Acorn Electron

Release: Professionally released On 5.25" Disc

Compatible Emulators: Elkulator 1.0 (PC (Windows))

How To Play

Game Information

Original Release Date: 15th Apr 1987
Original Release Price: Unknown
Market Valuation: £5.00 (How Is This Calculated?)
Weight Boxed: 64g
Box Type: Cassette Single Plastic Clear

There are no users who want to buy a copy of this item.
(Browse Most Wanted)

Kingdom Of Craal (Acorn Electron Version, 0 Screenshots)

Johnny (Acorn Electron Version, 0 Screenshots)

Necromancer (Acorn Electron Version, 0 Screenshots)

Count Dracula's Castle (Acorn Electron Version, 0 Screenshots)

The Golden Crown (Acorn Electron Version, 0 Screenshots)

Where To Get It

A digital version of this item can be downloaded right here at Everygamegoing (All our downloads are in .zip format).

Download What It Contains
A digital version of Adventure Anthology suitable for Elkulator 1.0 (PC (Windows))
A digital version of Adventure Anthology suitable for Elkulator 1.0 (PC (Windows))


Adventure Anthology is Item ID 1649 in our database. Last modified on Sunday 5th November 2017 at 10:09:16 PM.

Spotted a typo or inaccuracy in the instructions for this item? and we'll fix it up at once!